Logo du château de Castelneau

At the crossroads between family history and wine

SITE MAP

USEFUL INFOS

Adress : 8 route du Breuil
33670 SAINT LÉON

FOLLOW US

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram

Phone :  +33(0) 5.56.23.47.01

 

WEDDING ON

Home / Events / Weddings

CASTLE PARK

Adjoining the two reception rooms and our vineyard plots, the Château park allows you to enjoy the charm of nature and the green surroundings that surround the property. Ideal for an outdoor cocktail or an outdoor activity. Possibility to pitch a reception tent.

L'ORANGERIE - DAY PACKAGE

The hall of the Orangery offers you a covered area of ​​80m2 as well as a terrace of 180m2 for your receptions. It will allow you to welcome up to 70 guests for a seated meal and up to 100 people for a standing cocktail. Renovated in 2015, the Orangery is located in the heart of our property, its view of our vineyard plots offers exceptional charm to this room.

LE GRAND CHAI - DAY PACKAGE

Offers you a covered area of ​​275m2, an adjoining catering office of 50m2 and toilets. It will allow you to accommodate up to 250 seated guests and 300 people for a cocktail configuration. From the room, privileged view of the barrel cellar. * The rooms are rented without furniture.

Located in the heart of Entre-deux-Mers, 40 minutes from Bordeaux, the Château de Castelneau is an ideal place to celebrate your wedding.

In the Roquefeuil family for 9 generations, the Château de Castelneau is located on an area of 100ha shared between vines, cereals and forest.

The Château de Castelneau has two reception rooms: L'Orangerie and Le Grand Chai, as well as around twenty beds distributed in gîtes and guest rooms in a building dating from the 14th and 16th centuries.

The domain is privatized from Friday evening to Sunday evening. Possibility to rent upstream. We offer a packaged reception room / accommodation offer, we do not rent the rooms alone.

The rental is associated with the purchase of the property's wines.

Mariage au

Le parc du château

Attenant aux deux salles de réceptions et à nos parcelles de vignes, le parc du Château vous permet de profiter du charme de la nature et du cadre verdoyant qui entoure la propriété. Idéal pour un cocktail en extérieur ou une activité en plein air. Possibilité de planter une tente de réception.

L'ORANGERIE

La salle de L’Orangerie vous offre un espace couvert de 80m2 ainsi qu’une terrasse de 180m2 pour vos réceptions. Elle vous permettra d’accueillir jusqu’à 70 convives pour un repas assis et jusqu’à 100 personnes pour un cocktail debout. Rénovée en 2015, l’Orangerie se situe au coeur  de notre propriété, sa vue sur nos parcelles de vignes offre un charme exceptionnel à cette salle.

LE GRAND CHAI

Vous offre un espace couvert de 275m2, un office traiteur attenant de 50m2 et des toilettes. Elle vous permettra d’accueillir jusqu’à 250 convives assis et 300 personnes pour une configuration cocktail. De la salle, vue privilégiée sur le chai à barriques.

*Les salles sont louées sans le mobilier.

Implanté au cœur de l’Entre-deux-Mers, à 40min de Bordeaux, le Château de Castelneau est un lieu propice pour célébrer votre mariage.

Dans la famille Roquefeuil depuis 9 générations, le Château de Castelneau est situé sur un domaine de 100ha partagés entre vignes, céréales et forêt.

Le Château de Castelneau dispose de deux salles de réceptions : L’Orangerie et le Grand Chai, ainsi qu’une vingtaine de couchages répartis en gîtes et chambres d’hôtes dans une bâtisse datant des XIVe et XVIe siècles. 

 

La privatisation du domaine se fait du vendredi soir au dimanche soir. Possibilité de louer en amont. Nous proposons une offre packagée salle de réception / hébergements, nous ne louons pas les salles seules. 

La location est associée à l’achat des vins de la propriété.

ORGANISEZ VOTRE MARIAGE AU CHÂTEAU DE CASTELNEAU

Logo du château de Castelneau

À la croisée des chemins entre histoire familiale et viticole.

PLAN DU SITE

INFOS UTILES

NOUS SUIVRE

Adresse : 8 route du Breuil
33670 Saint Léon

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram